SEÑOR GRINCH | Rudy Mancuso, Lele Pons & King Bach by Rudy Mancuso   3 months ago

5,430,115 views

146,491 Likes   1,871 Dislikes

Watch this funny video of Señor Grinch ruining Christmas for everyone!

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4ks019Sq9_I&index=2&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
King Bach | http://youtube.com/kingbachvideos
Antonio Ramos | http://youtube.com/tonioskits

MUSIC ENGINEER:
Sasha Sirota | http://instagram.com/sasha_sirota

LOCATIONS:
Hyde Sunset | http://instagram.com/hydesunset
The LP House | http://soundcloud.com/thelphouse


Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Lorenzo Cromwell | http://youtube.com/c/renny
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots

Comments