Star Wars: Rogue Uno | Rudy Mancuso, Maia Mitchell & Anwar Jibawi by Rudy Mancuso   5 months ago

2,908,037 views

83,985 Likes   1,654 Dislikes

Watch this funny comedy video of Rogue One: A Star Wars Story called Star Wars: Rogue Uno. Played by Rudy Mancuso, Maia Mitchell, Anwar Jibawi, Lamorne Morris & Alex Gomez.

Comment below on which character is your favorite! Also if you think Jyn Erso is awesome in Star Wars: Rogue One.

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4vaMQD3-x54&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7&index=5&t=2s

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Snapchat | http://snapchat.com/add/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Maia Mitchell | http://instagram.com/maiamitchell
Lamorne Morris | http://instagram.com/lamorne
Alex Gomez | http://instagram.com/gomezgomezgomez

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Loren Gray | http://youtube.com/c/loren
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

Related Videos