Crazy Mexican Puppet | Hailey Baldwin & Awkward Puppets by Rudy Mancuso   4 months ago

2,693,934 views

89,606 Likes   910 Dislikes

WATCH MY PREVIOUS VIDEO ▶ https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YYHEdrGv2Wk&t=3s&list=PLEKh8p2zZRX8n_b_7iYZbvyT5qLXc2QE7&index=1

SUBSCRIBE ► https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC5jkXpfnBhlDjqh0ir5FsIQ?sub_confirmation=1

THANKS FOR WATCHING! LIKE & SUBSCRIBE FOR MORE VIDEOS!

Filmed at the Doheny Room in West Hollywood. Thank you SBE Group.
-----------------------------------------------------------
FIND ME ON:
Instagram | http://instagram.com/rudymancuso
Twitter | http://twitter.com/rudymancuso
Facebook | http://facebook.com/rudymancuso

CAST:
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/awkwardpuppets
Hailey Baldwin | http://instagram.com/haileybaldwin

Shots Studios Channels:
Lele Pons | http://youtube.com/c/lelepons
Anwar Jibawi | http://youtube.com/c/anwar
Shots Studios | http://youtube.com/c/shots
Inanna Sarkis | http://youtube.com/c/inanna
Rudy Mancuso | http://youtube.com/c/rudymancuso
Hannah Stocking | http://youtube.com/c/hannahstocking
Mike Tyson | http://youtube.com/c/miketyson
Awkward Puppets | http://youtube.com/c/awkwardpuppets
Marshmello | http://youtube.com/c/marshemellomusic
Ghastly | http://youtube.com/c/ghastlymusic
Slushii | http://youtube.com/c/slushiimusic
Ookay | http://youtube.com/c/ookaymusic
Jauz | http://youtube.com/c/jauzofficial
Maejor | http://youtube.com/c/maejor

Related Videos